Our Staff

Christine Schuermann

Executive Director

cschuermann@sfsministries.org

Ren Austing

Finance Director

rausting@sfsministries.org

Annise Anderson

Office Mgr/Finance Assistant

aanderson@sfsministries.org

Jim “Bubs” Kindt

Director, Soup Kitchen

jkindt@sfsministries.org

Lois Shegog

Director, Sarah Center

lshegog@sfsministries.org

Adina Wofford

Administrative Assistant, Sarah Center

awofford@sfsministries.org

Trista Davis

Member Services Coordinator, Sarah Center

tdavis@sfsministries.org

Lynn Burkhardt

TriHealth Outreach Nurse

mary_burkhardt@trihealth.com

April Griffin

TriHealth Community Health Worker

april_griffin@trihealth.com